GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Fleur Candy
fcandy@anonymouswine.com.au

T +61 488 777 832

SALES
NATIONAL

Stuart Northey
snorthey@anonymouswine.com.au

T +61 488 777 831

Victoria

Meredith Stone
mstone@anonymouswine.com.au
T +61 428 164 533

Regional Victoria

Jeremy Shiell
jqshiell@gmail.com
T +61 438 485 67

New South Wales

Michaela Clayton
mclayton@anonymouswine.com.au
T +61 458 474 480

Northern New South Wales & Queensland

Paul Manthey
paul@baumefinewines.com.au
T +61 405 483 955