GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Fleur Candy
fcandy@anonymouswine.com.au

T +61 488 777 832

Customer Service

Mark Williamson
mwilliamson@anonymouswine.com.au
T +61 412 578 085

SALES
NATIONAL

Stuart Northey
snorthey@anonymouswine.com.au

T +61 488 777 831

Regional Victoria

Jeremy Shiell
jqshiell@gmail.com
T +61 438 485 678

New South Wales

Kelvin Shaw
kshaw@anonymouswine.com.au
T +62 466 465 704 

Northern New South Wales & Queensland

Paul Manthey
paul@baumefinewines.com.au
T +61 405 483 955